BOARD OF DIRECTORS
HABITAT FOR HUMANITY, BROWN COUNTY
July 2016- June 2017
Co-Presidents
JIM DRUM
jjdrum@earthlink.net

GEORGIA HARRIS
812-320-2326
georgiaharris118@gmail.com

RUTH JARRETT
812-988-7046
ruth_jarrett@sbcglobal.net
----   EX-OFFICIO  ----
SANDIE JONES
812-360-5323
sandiejava@gmail.com

STEVE MOLLO
812-650-2189
smollo@sbcglobal.net

DAVE RICHARDS
ddrichbio@yahoo.com
COMMITTEES
HABITAT FOR HUMANITY, BROWN COUNTY
2017
2017 CONSTRUCTION TEAM
PUBLICITY & FUNDRAISING
Chair
DENNY KUBAL
812-703-0505
jdkubal@aol.com
FAMILY SELECTION & NURTURE
ADMINISTRATION
Chair
EMILY STONE
812-988-6000/812-272-2713
emily89stone@yahoo.com
Chair
DENNY KUBAL
812-703-0505
jdkubal@aol.com
Steven A. Mollo
Brown County Abstract
22 Artist Drive
Nashville, IN  47448
812-988-2212
browncoabstract@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 260
Nashville, IN 47448
Phone: 812-988-4926
HABITAT NEWSLETTERS
Attention!
New e-mail address for Brown County Habitat:
contact@bc-habitat.com
Go Green! Help us save postage and paper by
sending us your e-mail to receive Habitat
Newsletters and information.
BILL WALTERS
812-720-7007
billann123@gmail.com

JOHN WERNER
812-350-5906
jwerner50@aol.com

KEN VANDER HOEVEN
317-403-7185
vanderhoevenkd@hotmail.com
Wanda E. Jones
Jones Law Office
60 Jefferson Street
Nashville, IN  47448
812-988-2818
wej@indianajoneslaw.com
BOARD MEMBERS
CONSTRUCTION CO-CHAIRS
Jim Drum
Home (812) 988-9573 /
FL (352) 596-0787
Cell (812) 325-9573
jjdrum@earthlink.net

Bill Walters
(812) 720-7007
billann123@gmail.com

PROJECT MANAGER
Dan Johnson
812-988-6138
dognwoods@aol.com

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Quintin Small
812-988-1848
qsmall@att.net

MEAL COORDINATOR
Linda Ault-Potter
(812) 988-6364
Raymond Pitcher
5374 S. 725 West
Morgantown, IN  46160
317-443-1960
raymond@repitcher.com
A BRUSH WITH KINDNESS
Chair
JOHN WERNER
812-988-7941/812-350-5906
Bruce Clegg
PO Box 872
Nashville, IN  47448
812-988-6846
bwclegg@mailstation.com
OFFICE MANAGER
Phyllis Bond
812-988-4926
bcihfh@att.net
Brown County Habitat for Humanity
PO Box 260
Nashville, IN 47448
***SEND YOUR TAX DEDUCTIBLE
CONTRIBUTIONS TO***
Construction Team Members
Bill Bardes
(812) 988-8422
b.bardes@hotmail.com

Steve Bassett
(812) 988-4818
svbassett@yahoo.com

Dennis Huntington
(812) 988-7352
dennishuntington@att.net

Jim Kelp
(812) 988-1638
bevkelp@sbcglobal.net  

Larry Kolar
(317) 933-9858
csbear47@gmail.com  

Ralph Linscott
(812) 988-1638
rmlinscott@gmail.com

David Richards
(317) 868-0021
ddrichbio@yahoo.com  

Verne Sindlinger
(812) 340-0512
vpsindlinger@gmail.com

John Werner
(812) 988-7941
jwerner50@aol.com
EMILY STONE
812-988-6000/812-272-2713
emily89stone@yahoo.com
MARILYN FAGG                           
219-929-5289                     
musselman30@hotmail.com
BILL TODD, Treasurer   
812-720-0886
wbtodd@gmail.com
MARY CARTWRIGHT, Secretary
317-340-1717
mgwcartwright@gmail.com
Vice-President
DENNY KUBAL
812-703-0505
jdkubal@aol.com
For additional information or to volunteer
for the build contact:
Quinten Small, Volunteer Coordinator
qsmall@att.net
at 812-988-1848
or
Phyllis Bond, Habitat Office Manager, at
812-988-4926